Gigs

Sheffield Jazz » Gigs

Brandon Allen Sextet

Friday 22nd September. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, St...

Dinosaur

Friday 29th September. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, St...

Craig Handy Quartet

Saturday 7th October. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Conc...

Dave O’Higgins Quartet

Friday 20th October. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stud...

Stan Tracey Legacy Octet

Friday 27th October. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stud...

Christine Tobin Quintet

Friday 10th November. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stu...

Michael Janisch Band

Friday 17th November. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stu...

Julian Siegel Quartet

Friday 24th November. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stu...

Jason Rebello Trio

Friday 1st December. 19:15 - 22:00.At Crucible Studio (in collaboration with Music in the Round)

Sheffield Jazz Xmas/New Year Break

We will be taking a break from 2 December, resuming on 19 January 2018 with the Kofi-Barnes Aggregation at the Crucible Studi...

Kofi – Barnes Aggregation

Friday 19 January. 19:15 - 22:00.Crucible StudioAt Crucible Studio (in collaboratio...

Trish Clowes’ My Iris

Friday 26 January. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Malija

Friday 9 February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Gilad Atzmon Orient House Ensemble

Friday 16 February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Stude...

Jump Monk Quintet

Friday 23 February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Stude...

Rob Luft Band

Friday 9 March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student w...

Yazz Ahmed Band

Friday 16 March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Nikki Iles Quintet

Friday 23 March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Embodied Hope Quartet

Friday 13 April. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Martin Speake/ Ethan Iverson Quartet

Friday 20 April. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Vein Trio

Friday 27 April. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Geoff Simkins Trio

Friday 11 May. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student wi...

Alex Hitchcock Quintet

Friday 18 May. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student wi...

Sheffield Jazz Summer Break

We will be taking a break from 19 May, resuming in late September.  Meanwhile you can still see great jazz ...