Gigs

Sheffield Jazz » Gigs

Sheffield Jazz Xmas Break

We will be taking an Xmas/New Year break from  3 December, resuming on 20 January with Cloudmakers ...

Cloudmakers Trio + 2

Friday 20th January. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stud...

Tommaso Starace Quartet

Friday 27th January. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stud...

Barry Green’s New York Trio

Friday 3rd February. 19:15 - 22:00.At Crucible Studio (in collaboration with Music in the Round)

Jean Toussaint Quartet

10th February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Student wi...

Allison Neale Quintet

Friday 17th February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stu...

Tom Harrison Quintet

Friday 10th March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Studen...

Sirkis/Bialas International Quartet

Friday 17th March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Studen...

Jasper Hoiby’s Fellow Creatures

Friday 24th March. 19:15 - 22:00.At Crucible Studio (in collaboration with Music in the Round)

Tony Kofi Quartet

Friday 31st March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Studen...

Hannes Riepler 4 featuring Chris Cheek

Friday 21st April. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Stude...

Jay Phelps Quartet

Friday 28th April. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Studen...

Denys Baptiste’s Late ‘Trane Quartet

Friday 12th May. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Student ...

Matt Ridley Quartet

Friday 19th May. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £14, Concessions £11, Student ...

Sheffield Jazz Summer Break

We will be taking a break from 20 May, resuming in late September.  Meanwhile you can still see great jaz...