Gigs

Sheffield Jazz » Gigs

Clark Tracey Quintet

Friday 19 October. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Benn Clatworthy Quartet

Friday 26 October. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Tony Kofi and the Organisation

Friday 9 November. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Hexagonal

Friday 16 November. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Stude...

Stan Sulzmann’s Neon Orchestra

Friday 23 November. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Stude...

Freddie Gavita Quartet

Friday 30 November. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Stude...

Sheffield University Big Band

Sunday 9 December. 19:30 - 22:00.At Crookes Social ClubFull £10, Concessions £6, Student...

Satori

Friday 14 December. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Stude...

Sheffield Jazz Xmas/New Year Break

We will be taking a break from 15 December, resuming in mid-late January 2019Meanwhile you can still see great jazz on Wednes...

Liane Carroll / Ian Shaw Duo

Friday 12 October. 19:30 - 22:15.At Crucible Studio (in collaboration with Music in the Round)

John Law’s Re-Creations

Friday 25 January. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Byron Wallen’s Four Corners

Friday 1 February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Duncan Eagles Quartet

Friday 8 February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Studen...

Two of a Mind

Friday 15 February. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Stude...

Gwilym Simcock

Thursday 28 February. 19:30 - 22:00.At Firth HallFull £15, Concessions £12, Student with...

Sheffield University Jazz Orchestra

Sunday 3 March. 19:30 - 22:00.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student w...

John Turville Quintet featuring Julian Arguelles

Friday 6 March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student w...

Adam Glasser Quintet: SA & Beyond

Friday 15 March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Henry Lowther’s Still Waters

Friday 22 March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Tony Kofi Sextet: Portrait of Cannonball

Friday 29 March. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Tommy Smith Quartet

Friday 5 April. 19:30 - 22:15.At Crucible Studio (in collaboration with Music in the Round)...

Harry Allen Quartet with Andrea Pozza

Friday 12 April. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student ...

Mingus Profiles Sextet

Friday 10 May. 20:00 - 22:30.At Crookes Social ClubFull £15, Concessions £12, Student wi...

Sheffield Jazz Summer Break

We will be taking a break from 11 May, resuming in October. Meanwhile you can still see great jazz on Wedne...